Passionate, Visionary Leaders

The leadership team at Daniel is comprised of distinguished entrepreneurial-minded executives passionate about real estate. Individual strengths and experience unite to deliver a preeminent management team.

Our Executive Leadership Team

Charlie Tickle

Charlie Tickle

Principal
Chairman and CEO
ctickle@danielcorp.com

Pat Henry

Pat Henry

Principal
President
phenry@danielcorp.com

Scott Pulliam

Scott Pulliam

Principal
Chief Investment Officer
spulliam@danielcorp.com

Carter Bryars

Carter Bryars

Principal
Chief Financial Officer
cbryars@danielcorp.com


Our Management Team
 

Fred Roddy

Executive Vice President, Atlanta
froddy@danielcorp.com

Pat Walters

Senior Vice President Asset Management
pwalters@danielcorp.com

Jim Adams

Senior Vice President
jadams@danielcorp.com

Chris Schmidt

Vice President Office Leasing & Sales
cschmidt@danielcorp.com

John Knutsson

Vice President Development
jknutsson@danielcorp.com

Scott Martin

Vice President Investments
smartin@danielcorp.com

Dena R. Rodrigues, CPM

Vice President Property Management
drodrigues@danielcorp.com

Jim Spahn

Director Multifamily Operations
jspahn@danielcorp.com

Bradley Teed

Senior Property Accounting Manager
bteed@danielcorp.com

Cameron Conner

Principal
Investment Analyst
cconner@danielcorp.com

Chris Leamon

Manager Cash Management
cleamon@danielcorp.com

Alicia Teed

Senior Property Manager
ateed@danielcorp.com